Hostile Takeover

I don’t know what possessed me, but I came up with this idea of having an office themed team of super villains. I’ve been working on developing a new style for drawing characters in Jack-O’s universe so I applied it to these goons.

Teams are always fun: creating a set of diverse but complementary power sets and personalities. The real question is, what’s  their motivation? I find the ever popular “total world domination” to be overdramatic. That sounds like a lot of work to me. What else could these guys want?

Leave a Reply

