Jack muses whilst pummeling RSR

In joyed the juxtaposition of words and image. I drew this panel by panel and left the speech bubbles blank until I had finished the first three panel layouts. Wracking my brain for dialogue I realized I wanted the text to speak to J’s personality rather than snappy repartee. Jack really sees himself as the protector of the city and a student of human and teleological experience. there is nothing ironic about his permanent smile.
IMG_5201.JPGIMG_5206.JPGIMG_5212.JPG

Leave a Reply

