Happy All Hallows’ Eve

I began just playing around and an hour (and 20 layers )  later, I had a jack o’lantern. I’m working very loose so I’m not sure How things would go if I was to tighten it up. There are scads of lighting issues, but I was all funned out.

I like the implication that the pumpkin is witnessing something magical just out of view.

 

halloween09

One Response to “Happy All Hallows’ Eve”

  1. kalanbaird Says:

    Something makes this one stand out in a very magical way. I suggest working with a similar vibe on some other projects, or maybe making a story with this feel. Keep pursuing your dreams.

Leave a Reply

