Robot Marathon

Why would a bunch of robots be rushing down a street? I thought I’d follow that last post with another slightly more detailed image. I just read Brian Wood’s Supermarket, illustrated by Kristian. His use of color is really fantastic. Reminds me of Paul Pope’s work.

I was just playing around with color and texture, attempting to emulate some of that energy.

2 Responses to “Robot Marathon”

  1. kalanbaird Says:

    Where can I get a print?

  2. Zarbod Says:

    That’s really cool.

Leave a Reply

